The Dreams I have For My Blog


image

I want to find an investor. I want to put it out into the Universe that I am looking.
It has to be someone that has the same goal as me- to spread my message of empowerment for women, gays – anyone that is different. 
I need an investor because I do all of my writing from my smart phone. While it can be done, it would be excellent if I wouldn’t have to rewrite everything I type a thousand times.
I need someone that can guide me in the right direction for my future.
Everyday, my clicks are going up more and more. I just need your help. If you know anyone willing to invest in my future,  please email me or respond.
I believe in this blog,  and I’m banking on me and I hope you will too! 

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

