Maegan Hagan’s Predictions For The Year 2013


Obviously,  if you read the title you will know that I have not drunk the kool aide and I don’t believe that the end of the world is going to happen at the end of this year. I do believe however that there are serious issues going on with the balance of everything in our Universe.

One of the things that comes with my gifts is this ability to feel what others are going through. Its known as being an empath medium, and it can be a good thing, as I can sense when someone is in duress.  It can be a bad thing too, but I digress….

The biggest thing I had happen this year that was different than any other year was that I was having these really powerful experiences where everyone was feeding off of my energy. If I was in a great mood, everyone else was in a great mood. But if I was in a shitty mood, EVERYONE was in a shitty mood.

I saw my moods effected by the weather more this year than any other year I’ve been doing this. There would be one day that I would be an emotional wreck, and then later on in the day there would be a huge storm coming.

But,  then I would find that other people that day had been an emotional mess!

Which leads me up to my point,

2013:

1. Mediums are going to be able to do much more with their gifts. The veil of our world and the spirit world is going to become harder to distinguish.

2. Okay, I also am going to make a prediction that this is the year that we find out that there are plans to start colonies on other planets. 

3. This is the year we make contact with other life forms.  There have been major sightings in all area’s of the world. They are caught by every major network.

Occupiers are back. There is a group that is extremists and they appear to be younger. Students in college. These people plan to take the movement in a new direction.

I see something happening in Moscow with their government.
China is a huge problem. They are secretly developing very serious weapons that can hurt A LOT of peope

Back to America for a second

Better news- I see gas going down halfway through the year.

Celebrities :
Lady Gaga is going to have serious depression issues that are going to show themselves more this year.

That’s all I want to talk about in regards to celebrities  

Okay, so here is my big reveal and if you take anything away you need to pay attention to this. Around April I see an earthquake coming. Scientists predict that it’s in California.  I’m saying that everything in my body is telling me its in Arizona. These people need to protect themselves. California will be effected, but only because of aftershocks.

This earthquake will cause us to work together in amazing ways as a human race to help people that have been effected. This earthquake has the possibility and probability, of destroying the entire state.

Something big is coming, in reguard to the human race. I think some of you that are reading this post believe me. I think some of you have this feeling too, and that’s why you are reading.

Some of you have been blessed with these amazing gifts of intuition and you are just now discovering that you have these gifts.  I believe very strongly that the gifts have something to do with the shift that is coming. You have to be able to learn how to use these gifts. More importantly, your gifts are going to be stronger than MINE,  and only you are going to know what to do with them. You’re going to have to use them for good and learn to keep them in check.

Its going to be hard, but you have to. You can come to me if you want to talk about it. Its a scary scary thing, but you’re going to help a lot of people.

So, that’s my predictions for 2013. For entertainment purposes only.  Do whatever you want to with it.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Maegan Hagan’s Predictions For The Year 2013

  1. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this web site before but after browsing through some of the articles I realized it’s new
    to me. Anyways, I’m certainly happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!

    Like

Leave a Reply

